There are 39 elected councillors representing residents in the Borough of Great Yarmouth. Each councillor represents an electoral ward and there are 17 wards in the Borough. You are able to search for your councillor alphabetically, by ward or political party.  

The find my councillor/ward facility allows you to find the ward where you are situated and the councillor(s) that represent you, by typing in your postcode.  You can access additional information about a councillor by clicking on their name or photograph. 

Member of Parliament

If you wish to contact the Local Member of Parliament for Great Yarmouth:

Brandon Lewis
Sussex Road Business Centre
Sussex Road
Great Yarmouth
NR31 6PF

Tel: 01493 652928