Toggle menu

Elections and voting

How is the Borough divided up?

39 borough councillors represent 17 electoral wards and nine county councillors represent nine county divisions. The elected councillors serve for four years.

The parliamentary constituency covers the same area as the Borough boundary and one Member of Parliament represents the Great Yarmouth constituency.

Last modified on 02 March 2022

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email